Manitoba’s Federal Riding Results

Manitoba’s Federal Riding Results

Justin Trudeau
Liberal leader and incoming prime minister Justin Trudeau makes his way to the stage with wife Sophie Gregoire at Liberal party headquarters in Montreal early Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015. (THE CANADIAN PRESS/Paul Chiasson)

Manitoba results in federal ridings. (x denotes the incumbent)


xLarry Maguire CON 20,667
Jodi Wyman LIB 15,342
Melissa Joy Wastasecoot NDP 2,618
David Neufeld GRN 2,526

Charleswood-St. James-Assiniboia-Headingley

Doug Eyolfson LIB 24,531
xSteven Fletcher CON 18,518
Tom Paulley NDP 2,849
Kevin Nichols GRN 1,372

Churchill-Keewatinook Aski

xNiki Ashton NDP 14,469
Rebecca Chartrand LIB 12,914
Kyle G. Mirecki CON 3,071
August Hastmann GRN 548
Zachary Linnick LTN 252

Dauphin-Swan River-Neepawa

xRobert Sopuck CON 19,229
Ray Piche LIB 12,193
Laverne M. Lewycky NDP 5,083
Inky Mark IND 3,369
Kate Storey GRN 1,588


Daniel Blaikie NDP 14,699
xLawrence Toet CON 14,648
Andrea Richardson-Lipon LIB 12,537
Kim Parke GRN 1,016

Kildonan-St. Paul

MaryAnn Mihychuk LIB 18,698
Jim Bell CON 17,478
Suzanne Hrynyk NDP 6,271
Steven Stairs GRN 773
David Reimer CHP 484
Eduard Walter Hiebert IND 142


xCandice Bergen CON 25,060
Ken Werbiski LIB 10,621
Dean Harder NDP 2,554
Beverley Eert GRN 1,631
Jerome Dondo CHP 1,320


xTed Falk CON 25,168
Terry Hayward LIB 15,507
Les Lilley NDP 2,643
Jeff Wheeldon GRN 1,781

Saint Boniface-Saint Vital

Dan Vandal LIB 28,530
Francois Catellier CON 14,011
Erin Selby NDP 5,169
Glenn Zaretski GRN 1,119


xJames Bezan CON 25,617
Joanne Levy LIB 15,508
Deborah Chief NDP 5,649
Wayne James GRN 1,707
Donald L. Grant LTN 888

Winnipeg Centre

Robert-Falcon Ouellette LIB 18,471
xPat Martin NDP 9,490
Allie Szarkiewicz CON 4,189
Don Woodstock GRN 1,379
Scott Miller CHP 221
Darrell Rankin COM 138

Winnipeg North

xKevin Lamoureux LIB 23,407
Harpreet Turka CON 5,193
Levy Abad NDP 4,543
John Redekopp GRN 825

Winnipeg South

Terry Duguid LIB 27,516
Gordon Giesbrecht CON 16,417
Brianne Goertzen NDP 2,334
Adam Smith GRN 960

Winnipeg South Centre

Jim Carr LIB 31,993
xJoyce Bateman CON 14,939
Matt Henderson NDP 4,727
Andrew Park GRN 1,914


Pssst, while you're here... is Winnipeg's only independent digital news outlet, producing reliable journalism and localized content since 2007. As we grow as a company, so do our expenses into creating the news, sports and entertainment coverage you've come to expect from us. We ask that if you enjoyed reading this article that you consider making a small donation towards our efforts. It would be greatly appreciated in helping us reinvest to expand our reach and hire additional freelance reporters and photographers. Thank you!

Support ?

Sports Highlights